The cause of my disappearance 

Hey followers!

You guys are probably wondering what in the world happened to me…. Well, I was having doubts in all of this beauty blogging even though I really enjoy makeup because I noticed that I’m not that good of a writer and it’s just kind of hard to express myself. I’m sure I’m not the only one who has had this issue. I just feel like no one really cares or enjoys my posts, you feel? I hope that’s not true 😔 I’m assuming this always happens when you’re just starting out..

I have gotten a few new makeup products so I’m planning new posts! Super excited to share with you guys!

If you have any ideas of what I should post or review comment below please!!!!😊

Follow me on my social media sites:

IG, Twitter & Snapchat : paulaasuarezz

XOXO, P💟

7 thoughts on “The cause of my disappearance 

  1. Dont give up! I can relate to this, I have been absent from blogging but I just wasn’t inspired. I think we all have our moments though but if its something you really like doing dont give up!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

