Fiesta VoxBox || Influenster

Happy Labor day to all my American followers🔴⚪️🔵

Hey beauties, so i’m sure you’ve all heard about the famous “Influenster“website that everyone’s raving about now a days. If you haven’t it’s ok but I totally recommend you to check it out! All you do is review products of any kind to earn badges, respond to people’s questions and get recognized by influenster to receive the monthly box of different products as a campaign to review with a to-do list.

In August, I received the Fiesta VoxBox (for complimentary testing and reviewing purposes) and I was super excited because I didn’t even get an email, I just opened my mailbox and there was the box. I after got an email to “check in” my box and a to-do list (which I haven’t started) hehehe.. But here I am, to show you what I received & what I have actually used up till now.

   Products:

  • Suave Skin Solutions $2.29 (10 oz)
  • Noº7 Beautiful Skin Normal/Oily Night Cream $14.99
  • Premier Protein Bar $1.99
  • New York Color’s Smooth Skin Bronzer $2.99
  • Not Your Mother’s Beach Babe Moisturizing Shampoo & Conditioner $2.99 (travel size)

Coupons:

  • Arnold/Brownberry/Oroweat Healthful Bread up to $5.00 off
  • Free Daisy Sour Cream
  • Free Bloomin’ Onion Outback Steakhouse

    The New York Color’s Smooth Skin Bronzer had super soft texture, nice pigment and such cute design in it with their traditional packaging but it’s waaaaay to light for my skin tone so, i’ll probably save it for a future giveaway I have planned. STAY TUNED!!
 Not Your Mother’s hair products I heard are super awesome and moisturizing but i’m not really into trying hair products because of my sensitive scalp. I am saving them for my giveaway though! THIS PRODUCT IS AWESOME!!!!!!! ugh i’ve been using it ever since the day I got it every night right after cleansing. It claims to “energize and promote optimum hydration for healthy radiant skin”. I do agree with this, it has made my face look brighter and sort of even toned not with all the color patches I usually have around my cheeks. It is Hypo-allergenic and normal/dry skin which i’m oily but this didn’t seem to make me oily unless I didn’t cleanse in the morning. Totally recommend!!!!

I still haven’t tried out the Protein Bar but I will this week, If you want some info on it just let me know 🙂

Hope you guys enjoyed ☺️



XO,

PS💟

Leave a Reply

